Navigate to Crypto > Transactions
This page allows you view all your crypto transactions and act on them:
Click the add transaction button to add a new
Run Cost Basis
Click the Cost Basis button to run the cost basis process starting from the oldest unlocked transaction. For more information see this article: Cost Basis
Toggle this false to stop cost basis from running automatically after you create, edit or delete a crypto transaction. This is useful if you plan to add multiple transactions then run cost basis afterwards.
See this article for full information on all crypto transactions: Crypto Transaction List
Bulk Delete Transactions
You can select up to 100 transactions at a time. After selecting 1 transaction a red DELETE button will appear. Click this, then confirm the action to delete all the selected transactions.
If you select one deposit and one withdrawal a MERGE button will appear. If the transactions meet this criteria:
- They have the same coin.
- They have different wallets.
- Sent quantity and received quantity is equal.
- Transaction Hash ID is empty for both or equal.
The transactions can then be merged. This results in both transactions being deleted and a new transfer transaction being created.
All metadata (Customer/Vendor/notes/reference) for the new transfer transaction will be pulled from the withdrawal. This can always be edited after the merge if needed.